Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators (RCs) are SOBA’s local ambassadors, and act as a point of contact for SOBA members, local media, local brewers and the general public.

RCs also organise local events for SOBA members like brewery visits, monthly meet-ups, beer festivals and more.

If you’d like to contact your local RC, find their details below:

Far North: John, farnorth@soba.org.nz

Auckland: Damon, auckland@soba.org.nz

Waikato: Gareth, waikato@soba.org.nz

Hawkes Bay: Jeremy, hawkesbay@soba.org.nz

Bay of Plenty: Bronya, bron@rockyknob.co.nz

Taranaki: Brian and Warwick, taranaki@soba.org.nz

Wanganui: Peter, wanganui@soba.org.nz

Palmerson North: Craig, palmerstonnorth@soba.org.nz

Wellington: Alex & John, wellington@soba.org.nz

Blenheim: Neville, marlborough@soba.org.nz

Nelson: Phil, nelson@soba.org.nz

Christchurch: Charles & Blair, christchurch@soba.org.nz

West Coast: John, westcoast@soba.org.nz

Dunedin: Richard, dunedin@soba.org.nz